Our board members champion the importance of community involvement and believe that each and every organization needs a strong and effective board to fully realize its potential for good. In addition to the standard roles and responsibilities of a board member, our board members are active advocates and ambassadors for HBSSC. Thank you to all of our board members.

President: Doug Quinn
Email: dquinn01@eastlink.ca
Treasurer: Ken Smith
Email: klmksmith@gmail.com
Director at Large: Melvin Skinner
Email: melvin@xplornet.ca
Director at Large: Nicholas Gordon Brown
Email: Nick.Brown@bridgewater.ca
Director at Large: Alexander Stuart 'Sacha' Evans
Email: Sacha.Evans@eastlink.ca
Director at Large: Sherry Ritcey
Email: sherryritcey@eastlink.ca
Director at Large: Bernadette MacIntosh
Email: 6pack@ns.sympatico.ca
Director at Large: Lynn Martin
Email: Lynnmartin674@gmail.com
Director at Large: Dan Hennessey
Email: office@bridgewaterchamber.com